Learn Chinese Online with CLI

Enroll today in your free trial Chinese lesson.

With CLI Online, you can learn Chinese from anywhere in the world — all you need is a reliable Internet connection. Your Chinese teacher will call you via Skype or Zoom and hold class over live chat, creating a virtual one-on-one classroom.
“I appreciate CLI’s size, flexibility, and ability to accommodate students. Because it is a small community, it is easy to build relationships with the teachers and staff.”
~ Daniel Del Bosque, Chinese Immersion Program
chinese teacher sitting outdoors in front of laptop computer waiving toward computer with mountains in the background

Free Lesson Signup

Teachers available from:

8:00 AM to 10:00 PM (China Standard Time)

2:00 AM to 4:00 PM (Central European Summer Time)

8:00 PM to 10:00 AM (US Eastern Daylight Time)

(0 is absolute beginner, 6 is highly advanced)