你怎么打汉字?

鉴于汉语(汉语,hànyǔ)包含了 3,000个日常汉字,您可能想知道说中文的人如何能够以数字方式输入和使用该语言。

你可能已经注意到,在上面的段落中,意思是“汉语”的单词汉语(hànyǔ)后面是带重音符号的英文字母。 这是 拼音,一个令人难以置信的系统,允许以罗马化形式书写汉字。

你怎么用中文

Flexible Scheduling, Affordable Pricing ✈️ ⛩️
Enroll in our Chinese language school in Guilin, China and learn Chinese through guided conversation and daily practice. Progress with your dedicated team of Chinese teachers online or in person.

Learn Chinese with CLI

CLI is a center for Chinese language and cultural studies in Guilin, China.

人们是怎么打中文的?

拼音系统于 1958 年首次部署,是当今在计算机和移动设备上输入汉字的主要方式。 字符或单词使用标准英语键盘的 26 个字母以拼音输入,这会在屏幕上生成与拼音拼写匹配的所有可能字符的列表。

有多少个汉字

由于拼音使用英文字母表中可识别的字母,这种方法极大地简化了母语人士和汉语学习者输入汉字的过程。

由于文本预测,您想要的字符通常是选项列表中的第一个或第二个或第三个字符,这样可以轻松选择正确的字符并继续输入。 在触摸屏设备上,您还可以通过用手指绘制字符来书写字符。 这种方法很受一些在学校没有学过拼音,只知道 中国激进分子常见的汉字.

在 Android 设备上

在iPhone上

在 Windows 台式计算机上

在Mac上

打字愉快! 欢迎您来桂林 在中国学中文!

30 分钟免费试听课

30 分钟免费试听课

继续探索

在中国学习中文 并加入 CLI 社区!
CLI 位于风景秀丽的中国桂林,是领先的中国语言和文化研究中心。
//模仿鼠标移动

How do you type Chinese characters?

Given that the Chinese language (汉语, hànyǔ) contains over 3,000 Chinese characters in daily use, you might wonder how Chinese speakers are able to type and use the language digitally.

You may have noticed that in the above paragraph, the word meaning “Chinese language”, 汉语 (hànyǔ), is followed by English letters with accent marks. This is pinyin, an incredible system that allows Chinese characters to be written in Romanized form.

How do you in Chinese

How do people type in Chinese?

The pinyin system, first deployed in 1958, is the primary means used for typing Chinese characters on computers and mobile devices today. The character or word is typed in pinyin using the 26 letters of a standard English language keyboard, which produces a list on the screen of all the possible characters matching that spelling in pinyin.

how many Chinese characters are there

Because pinyin uses recognizable letters from the English alphabet, this method drastically simplifies the process of typing Chinese characters for native speakers and Chinese language learners alike.

Thanks to text prediction, the character that you want will usually be the first or maybe second or third character on the list of options, which makes it easy to select the right one and continue typing. On touchscreen devices, you can also write characters by drawing them with your finger. This method is popular with some older Chinese citizens who did not study pinyin in school and only know Chinese radicals and common Chinese characters.

On an Android device

On an iPhone

On a Windows desktop computer

On a Mac

Happy typing! We welcome you to Guilin to learn Chinese in China!

Free 30-minute Trial Lesson

Free 30-minute Trial Lesson

Continue Exploring

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.