什么是斯克里特?

r 是一种新的、创造性的掌握汉字的方法。 如果您不是当前用户,请按照以下步骤立即上钩——相信我们,您的中文技能会感谢您的。

因为每个平台都提供自己的学习模式,所以首先要决定是要在线使用该工具还是通过移动设备使用该工具。 iPhone 和 iPad 版 Skritter 非常强调字符书写和笔画顺序,非常适合那些希望巩固手写技术的人。

该应用程序的最大优势在于它提供了极其全面的反馈,可帮助您快速改进,同时让您感觉就像在玩 iPhone 游戏。

想通过笔记本电脑或台式电脑学习吗? 前往 www.skritter.com 并注册一个为期一周的免费试用。 进入后,点击“浏览列表”以滚动浏览用户贡献的或基于教科书的词汇表,然后将其添加到您的队列中。

选择要复习的章节或集合,以方便的列表形式查看生词,然后点击“立即学习”开始您的课程。 您会看到一个带有拼音的汉字、一个例句、一个音频选项,甚至可以选择在屏幕上看到一个助记符提示。

获得它后单击该字符,将显示定义,然后是选项供您在 1(忘记)到 4(太容易)之间对单词进行评分。 几张卡片后,您将被要求输入同一字符的拼音。

我们最喜欢 Skritter 的地方之一是每个单词旁边的“信息”按钮,它提供了角色的分解和相关单词的有用列表。 我们也非常喜欢它的以用户为导向的模型,它可以最大限度地提高您访问和保留新信息的能力。

还有更多的好处,比如它干净、吸引人的界面和一个内置的功能,可以在你的命令下查阅所有在线汉语词典。 Skritter 真正改变了我们学习和书写汉字的方式。 不要相信我们的话——亲自去看看 Skritter 吧!

对于那些努力学习的人来说,像 Skitter 这样的学习工具可以真正改变游戏规则 学习汉字. 无论您是在准备标准化的汉语考试,例如 HSK 4 或者准备在中国进行一次史诗般的旅行,找到合适的学习工具来支持您的中文学习至关重要。

如果您正在寻找更多方法将您的中文技能提升到一个新的水平,请查看我们对另外两个很棒的在线中文学习平台的评论, Anki 以及 悠悠中文,连同我们的文章 在线中文词典.

如需更个性化的指导,请考虑 在线学习中文 通过Skype, 放大 或微信或加入我们桂林的极致 中文沉浸式体验. 希望很快能在中国见到你!

一对一中文课

一对一中文课

继续探索

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。 必填 *

LinkedIn Facebook Pins YouTube的 RSS 推特 Instagram 空白 RSS-空白 空白 Pins YouTube的 推特 Instagram

Skritter is a fresh, inventive way to master Chinese characters. If you’re not a current user, take the following steps to get hooked up immediately—trust us, your Chinese skills will thank you.

Because each platform offers its own study mode, the first move is to decide if you want to use the tool online or via your mobile device. Skritter for iPhone and iPad strongly emphasizes character writing and stroke order, which is perfect for those looking to solidify their handwriting techniques.

The app’s greatest advantage is that it provides extremely thorough feedback to help you improve quickly, all the while giving you a feeling like you’re playing an iPhone game.

 

 

Want to study from a laptop or desktop computer? Head to www.skritter.com and sign up for a free week-long trial. Once you’re in, hit ‘Browse Lists’ to scroll through user contributed or textbook-based vocabulary decks, then add one to your queue.

Select a chapter or set to review, look over the new words in a convenient list-form, and then hit ‘study now’ to begin your session. You’ll see a Chinese character accompanied by its pinyin, an example sentence, an audio option and even the choice to see a mnemonic hint pop up on the screen.

Click the character once you’ve got it, and the definition will be revealed, followed by options for you to rate the word between 1 (forgot) to 4 (too easy). A few cards later, you’ll be asked to input the pinyin for the same character.

 

 

One of our favorite things about Skritter is the ‘info’ button next to each word which provides a decomposition of the character and a useful list of related words. We’re also huge fans of its user-oriented model, which maximizes your ability to access and retain new information.

There are even more benefits, like its clean, appealing interface and a built-in feature which consults all online Mandarin dictionaries at your command. Skritter has truly changed the way that we study and write Chinese characters. Don’t take our word for it—go check out Skritter for yourself!

Study tools like Skitter can be a real game changer for those struggling to learn Chinese characters. Whether you’re prepping for a standardized Chinese test like the HSK 4 or preparing to take an epic trip through China, finding the right study tools to support your Chinese learning is of utmost importance. 

If you’re looking for even more ways to take your Chinese skills to the next level, check out our review of another awesome Chinese learning tool, Anki. For more personalized guidance, consider learning Chinese online or join us in Guilin for the ultimate Chinese language immersion experience. Hope to see you in China soon!