在线学习中文的 8 大方法

虽然是理想的,但并不总是可能的 在中国学中文. 虽然完全沉浸式中文是最好的方式,但您可以在线学习多少中文是令人惊讶的。 互联网连接我们!

以下是 CLI 在线学习中文的 8 大方法:

1.通过Skype、Zoom或微信进行在线一对一课程

财务、工作和个人承诺会使在课堂环境中学习变得更加困难,但这并不意味着您必须错过与合格老师一起学习的机会!

使用 CLI 在线一对一中文课,您可以在舒适的家中创建虚拟教室。 定期在线上中文课是保持进度并快速实现语言学习目标的最佳方式之一。

通过Skype在线一对一中文课程, 放大 or 微信号: 允许您根据自己的个人时间表按自己的节奏工作。 联系我们 安排免费试听课!

2.阅读中文新闻

如果你经常用你的母语阅读新闻,你可以开始转换并用中文阅读相同的话题。 如果看中文新闻觉得吓人,你可以看看 董事长宝——优秀的新闻级阅读器。 他们提供带有音频、拼音和弹出式词典的新闻文章,您可以使用它们将新词汇保存到您的抽认卡中。 使用促销代码 cliguilintcb 首次订阅可享受 30% 的折扣。

纽约时报 还有精彩的双语文章,您可以在其中阅读具有平行英文和中文翻译的文章。

3.订阅中文YouTube频道

YouTube 是访问数千个中文视频的绝佳平台。 了解更多关于 用于学习中文的热门 Youtube 频道.

4. 把手机或电脑的语言改成中文

这也适用于任何网络帐户,例如 Gmail、Facebook、Instagram 等。您会惊讶于收到的所有持续通知可以学到多少东西。 Siri 刚刚成为您的新语言伙伴!

5. 听中国音乐

中国音乐有多种流派,因此每个人都能找到适合自己的音乐。 通过音乐学习是一种有趣且引人入胜的方式来训练您的耳朵,更不用说您将为下一次 KTV 会议准备好歌曲列表!

6.利用亚马逊Kindle的奇迹

如果您已经拥有 Kindle,您可能知道它们有多神奇! 阅读大量真实的内容是您流利中文的重要一步。 现在,您可以通过下载所有可用的中文词典来提升您的阅读能力,并开始阅读针对母语人士的正版书籍。 当前版本有三个可用的词典:

  • 现代汉英词典
  • 新华字典
  • 现代汉语词典

如果您已连接到 wifi,您还可以通过 Google 翻译框查找单词。

另一个很棒且有用的功能是,任何检查过的单词都会自动保存到您的抽认卡中,您可以在其中通过 Kindle 的“词汇生成器”工具查看它们。

7. 将 Perapera 安装到谷歌浏览器

Perapera中文弹出词典 是一个了不起的插件,您可以将其添加到 Google Chrome 浏览器中。 启用后,您只需将鼠标悬停在 汉字 或词。 它易于使用,不会阻止您的阅读流程。

8. 通过 Netflix 享受语言学习

Netflix语言学习 是一个 Chrome 扩展程序,可为您的 Netflix 帐户提供超能力。 它使通过电影和电视剧学习语言更加有效和愉快。 您可以同时观看带有两个字幕的节目,甚至可以检查每个单词的含义并将其保存到应用程序的 抽认卡 工具。

关闭的思考

学习中文 不必是一项艰巨或令人生畏的任务,尤其是当有无数的技术辅助工具可以帮助您时!

学习任何语言都需要您培养对其文化的真正兴趣。 通过采用这些新方法来完成您用自己的母语做的相同事情,您可以在舒适的家中轻松地融入并虚拟地沉浸在中文中。

一对一中文课

一对一中文课

继续探索

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。 必填 *

LinkedIn Facebook Pins YouTube的 RSS 推特 Instagram 空白 RSS-空白 空白 Pins YouTube的 推特 Instagram

Although ideal, it’s not always possible to learn Chinese in China. While complete Chinese immersion is the best way to go, it’s amazing how much Chinese you can learn online. The internet connects us!

Here are CLI’s top 8 methods to learn Chinese online:

1. Take online one-on-one lessons by Skype, Zoom or WeChat

Financial, work and personal commitments can make it harder to learn within a classroom setting, but that doesn’t mean you have to miss out on learning with a qualified teacher!

With CLI’s online one-on-one Chinese classes, you can create a virtual classroom within the comfort of your own home. Taking regular Chinese classes online is one of the best ways to stay on track and quickly reach your language learning goals.

Online one-on-one Chinese lessons allow you to work at your own pace based on your own personal schedule. Contact us to schedule a free trial class!

2. Read the news in Chinese

If you regularly read the news in your native language, you can start making the switch and reading about the same topics in Chinese. If reading the news in Chinese feels intimidating, you can check out The Chairman’s Bao—an excellent news-based grade reader. They provide news articles accompanied with audio, pinyin and a pop-up dictionary which you can use to save new vocab into your flashcards. Use promo code cliguilintcb to receive 30% off your first subscription.

The New York Times also has fantastic bilingual articles where you can read an article with parallel English and Chinese translation.

 

3. Subscribe to Chinese YouTube channels

YouTube is a great platform to access thousands of videos in Chinese. Find out more about the Top Youtube Channels for learning Chinese.

4. Change your phone or computer’s language to Chinese

This also goes for any web accounts such as Gmail, Facebook, Instagram, etc. You will be surprised how much you can learn with all the constant notifications you receive. Siri just became your new language partner!

 

5. Listen to Chinese music

Chinese music comes in a variety of genres so there is something out there for everyone. Learning through music is a fun and engaging way to keep your ears trained, not to mention you will have a list of songs ready for your next KTV session!

 

6. Utilize the wonders of Amazon Kindle

If you already own a kindle, you probably know how amazing they are! Reading lots of authentic content is a vital step on your way to fluency in Chinese. Now you can up your reading game by downloading all the Chinese dictionaries available and start reading authentic books aimed at native speakers. The current version has three dictionaries available:

  • A modern Chinese – English Dictionary
  • 新华词典
  • 现代汉语词典

If you’re connected to wifi you can also look up words via the Google translate box.

Another great and useful function is that any words checked will be automatically saved to your flashcards where you can review them through Kindle’s “vocabulary builder” tool.

7. Install Perapera to Google Chrome

Perapera Chinese Popup Dictionary is an amazing plugin that you can add to your Google Chrome browser. When enabled, you can translate any Chinese text simply by hovering over the Chinese character or word. It is easy to use and doesn’t stop your reading flow.

 

8. Enjoy Language Learning with Netflix

Language Learning with Netflix is a Chrome extension that gives your Netflix account superpowers. It makes studying languages with films and TV series more effective and enjoyable. You can watch shows with two subtitles at the same time and you can even check the meaning of each word and save it to the application’s flashcards tool.

 

Closing Thoughts

Studying Chinese does not have to be a daunting or intimidating task, especially when there is a myriad of technical aids available to help you along the way!

Learning any language requires you to cultivate a genuine interest in its culture. By incorporating these new methods to do the same things you do in your own native language, you can effortlessly integrate and virtually immerse yourself in the Chinese language all within the comfort of your own home.